Erik Grönwall - Higher

Jätte enkel låt på gitarr, och riktigt rolig att spela :D
 Men man måste ta lite hänsyn till ackorden, de är itne riktigt precis vart de ska vara. Men de som är vana att spela gitarr vet vart de ska in :D

Em      C
Hey, I'm a believer.
Am       G D
And gravity's letting go of me tonight.
Em       C
Mm you, came out of nowhere
Am     G D
when everything was passing by at the speed of light.
    C D
So hold my hand and never let me go.
C D
Take a leap of faith into the unknown.


C G     D
I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by.
  Em
Higher, higher, higher.
C G       D
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky.
  Em
Higher, higher, higher.

| C | G | D |


      Em        C
Oh I know, it can be scary.
      Am    G    D
You better know when your heart is on the line.
    Em      C
But oh, baby don't worry.
      Am G     D
Just hold my hand and never let me go.


C G     D
I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by.
  Em
Higher, higher, higher.
C G       D
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky.
  Em
Higher, higher, higher.


  Am       Em   D
Take me higher, I'll hold you as we're shooting through the atmosphere.
  Am       Em D
Around us everything disappears.
(D)
uho uho uho


       C G     D
I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by.


       D A     E
I am flying, my heart is taking over, the world is flashing by
F#m
Higher, higher, higher
         D A       E
I will follow wherever it might take us, chasing through the sky
F#m
Higher, higher, higher

[sista ref x2]

-Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback